Live entertainment, speakers announced for Chittlin Supper

ARLEY - Jesse James, director of the Meek High School Band of Champions, has released a partial list of those scheduled to be live entertainment as well as speakers for the band's largest annual fundraiser, the Chittlin' Supper, set  for Friday, March 16, at 4:30 p.m. at the Meek Elementary gym. The list includes emcee by Zac Cleghorn. Entertainment will be by Daniel Harbison, Heather Harbison, Jenny and Kaitlin Ragsdale, Ryan and Tonya Alexander, Karen Guthrie Wiersma. Politicians scheduled to speak so far include Scott Dawson, candidate for governor, and Tracy Estes, candidate for State House of Representatives District 17. The Alabamian will provide a more extensive list as it becomes available.

See complete story in the Northwest Alabamian.
Subscribe now!