Local students make Wallace State president’s list

HANCEVILLE - Wallace State Community College congratulates the outstanding students who were named to the president’s list for the spring, 2024 semester.

Local students who made the president’s list are:

Ryan White and Colby York, both of Addison;
Hunter Calvert, Andrew McGill, Joseph Serio and Amber Tubbs, all of Crane Hill;
Molly Gilbreath, Carley Hendrix, Abbie Hood, Lily Suggs and Isabella Walker, all of Double Springs;
Juliana Tidwell and Samantha Wise, both of Haleyville;
Keller Kuntz, of Houston;
Ashley Johnson and Nathaniel Winters, both of Nauvoo.

To earn a spot on the Wallace State President’s List, students must maintain a perfect 4.0 GPA for the semester while taking a course load of 12 or more hours.

See complete story in the Northwest Alabamian.
Subscribe now!